Posted in Uncategorized

THE LIEBSTER AWARD

I am happy that someone nominate me at The Liebster Award. The Liebster Award is an online award that is given to a blogger by a blogger. Thank you so much for nominating me DreamBIG Daydreamer. Go check out her blog. 🙂

Here are my answers on the question she left!

My favorite movie is A walk to remember. I believe that true love really exist when I watched it. I watched it several times like more than 20 times.

Part of my body that I hate the most is my belly. Ugh I can’t really loose some of my fats there.

Rock or Acoustic. I love acoustic. It can calm your angry nerves. Haha. And It can enlighten my mood.

My talent is acting I think. I am a member of Teatro Artistico during my high school days. But I think singing also. But singing doesn’t like me.

My best accomplishment so far is passing the Licensure Examination for Agriculturist.

The happiest day of my life is when the result of the of the board exam came out. The result came out on the night of my birthday so I really jumped out on the bed and shout and cry.

The craziest thing I have done is chatting my crush and get his number.

Number of kids I want to have is 3. One boy, two girls.

I found wordpress when I searched on reviews on the gadget that I like to buy.

I start writing cause I wanna share how fun my adventures are. And I want other people to be inspired and come out on their shell. That we should know how to explore and be more adventurous.

11 facts about me.

1. I am certified Agriculturist.

2.I love to watch Korean Dramas.

3.I love gummy bears and pizza.

4.I am a bookworm.

5. Wanna build my own shoe shop.

6. Wanna tour the world before I get married.

7.I am a sneaker girl.

8.I love to sing and dance in front of my mirror with close window and door.

9. I love to watch movies.

10. I can’t sleep without reading a book or e-book.

11. I easily get attracted to someone.

I nominate:

  1. narireyes
  2. Nappies and Highheels
  3. dress gold
  4. shelllbee
  5. Rusticsequin

These are my questions ladies and gentlemen:

  1. Dog or cat?
  2. Sleeping or watching
  3. What country would you like to explore?
  4. Are you a traveler or a foodie.
  5. Your favorite thing to do before going to bed?
  6. What song makes you cry?
  7. The happiest day of your life.
  8. Greatest fear?
  9. Sporty or party gal?
  10. Who inspires you to start a blog?
  11. When is the last time you dance like a crazy gal?

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with the link to his/her blog.
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator.
  3. Nominate 5-11 blogger with under 500 followers.
  4. List 11 facts about yourself.
  5. Create 11 questions for the nominees.
Author:

I want my coffee cold just like his feelings for me. I love planting herbs. When I am not blogging or watching Korean Dramas I am indulging myself with books and magazines. Always hungry for adventures.

Leave a Reply

