Posted in Travel

Saint Padre Pio Shrine and Parish

Pray, Hope and Don’t worry. – Saint Padre Pio

On our way to the Shrine, my parents told me that the church of Saint Padre Pio before is a chapel and it is along the highway. I think because of many people going to the church they’ve decided to move it and make it bigger.

 12109169_416198231909174_7799285171013319187_n

12105735_416198208575843_6152465893464020910_n

I didn’t take too much photo cause the mass is about to start. 🙂

Information:

The Church is located in Santo Tomas, Batangas.

It is easy to locate the church cause you will see signs on the street. Or you can use the app Waze. 🙂

Just click the link for the Mass Schedule 🙂

Reminder:

Just enjoy the beautiful place. Say your prayers, not your wishes. 🙂

Keep the faith! 😉

Author:

I want my coffee cold just like his feelings for me. I love planting herbs. When I am not blogging or watching Korean Dramas I am indulging myself with books and magazines. Always hungry for adventures.

Leave a Reply

