Posted in foodtrip

Unlimited Dessert at Love Desserts

I love tasting the sweetness of life.  – Rona T

I have a sweet tooth. I like anything that can satisfy my sweet cravings.

After so many years of not seeing each other my high school friends and I decided to meet up and have some chit chats.  One of my friend insisted that we should try the unlimited dessert in Banawe which is Love Desserts.

DSC_1662.JPG

The love desserts offers cakes, cupcakes, ice cream , brownies and crepes to halo-halo.

DSC_1666.JPG
Table of happiness.
DSC_1661.JPG
My high school friends

We are the first customer that day. So we really had a chance to try it all.

DSC_1667
Brownies, cookies and some candies corner
DSC_1669
So many flavors to choose from 
DSC_1668
Halo halo and drinks corner
DSC_1670
Crepe corner

I don’t like their crepe it’s a bit oily but i love the filling.

DSC_1665.JPG

 

They served coffee also “pampatanggal umay” you just need to request from their crews. And also they have nachos there. I love it because the ingredients include mango.

For only 199 pesos you can indulge yourself in their different desserts.

Location: 

Banawe cor Del Monte Avenue Quezon City

Store Hours: 
Mon – Sat: 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
Sun: 12:00 pm – 11:00 pm

It is beside the Z Mall

 

Author:

I want my coffee cold just like his feelings for me. I love planting herbs. When I am not blogging or watching Korean Dramas I am indulging myself with books and magazines. Always hungry for adventures.

Leave a Reply

