Posted in Travel

A day in Stilts Calatagan Beach Resort

Stilts Calatagan is a 24-hectare white sand beach resort located in Batangas. It is 3-4 hours away from Manila.

DSC_0900 (1)

DCIM100GOPRODCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO
Changing area
DCIM100GOPRO
Shower area
DCIM100GOPRO
adult and kiddie pool

DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO
Paddleboarding
DCIM100GOPRO
Every corner of Stilts have wooden board with quotes or sayings

DCIM100GOPRO

 

Expenses:

Open Harmony Cottage – 145.50 (1020/7 person)

Entrance Fee – 385 pesos

Food – 571.50 pesos (4000/7 person)

Paddle Board – 250 per hour

Total – 1352 pesos

Author:

I want my coffee cold just like his feelings for me. I love planting herbs. When I am not blogging or watching Korean Dramas I am indulging myself with books and magazines. Always hungry for adventures.

2 thoughts on “A day in Stilts Calatagan Beach Resort

Leave a Reply

